Contact Us

Home » About Us » Contact Us

Administrative Office

160 Chubb Avenue, Suite 207
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071-3526
Phone: (201) 722-0400
Fax: (201) 722-0444
Email: Click here to e-mail us!

Summer Camp Address

53 Brookside Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230
Phone: (413) 528-1652
Email: Click here to e-mail us!

Camp Mailing Address:

P.O Box 569 

Great Barrington, MA 01230

Contact Us

NameRoleEmail
James GelseyDirectorjgelsey@urj.org
Laura GurvisAssociate Directorlgurvis@urj.org
Eva GruenbergAssistant Directoregruenberg@urj.org
Nicki Poliak Assistant Directornpoliak@urj.org
Adam Kohane Assistant Directorakohane@urj.org
Lauren Hyde Business Managerlhyde@urj.org
Meredith Smyth Retreat Center Managermsmyth@urj.org
Ray Kimmelblatt Development Directorrkimmelblatt@urj.org
Marisa Bergman Development Associatembergman@urj.org